New Year Love Is Found In Last Century’s Values

Egalitarians struggled for equality. Feminists worked for individualism. How come they have no families to show for all the progress?

Chris Lopez
7 min readJan 7, 2023
Source: Self Created Image with Canva.

WHERE DID FAMILY GO?

Someone told me women’s rights were the best they’ve ever been. Interesting. People say the darndest things. Everyone swears their society is best. Each person claims to know more than the last. Today’s modern women believe themselves more liberated than their ancestors. They say all our grandmothers knew were beatings, forced marriages and societal time outs.

Are their claims true?

Family is the bedrock of society. Government is nothing but an organization of people. People have families or they don’t. Time tested models reveal family is best.(4)

Abandonment of family has no successful model in modern society. I dare say no society ever survived without family. Common sense tells me this. Scholarly research validates family.

Challenge me if you will. The sources are in the footnotes.

Let me know when you find successful independent A-sexual reproductions in humans. I think the last example we have was Jesus.

--

--

Chris Lopez

Professional Hustler turned International Best Selling Author of “I Made it Then I Didn’t”. I write Truths today to combat yesterday’s falsehoods.